videobrazerzkidai.blogg.se

Lycanroc dusk form in real life
Lycanroc dusk form in real life





  1. #Lycanroc dusk form in real life plus
  2. #Lycanroc dusk form in real life series

As such, he gets the honor of taking up the final spot of this team. However, Staraptor is one of a select few Pokemon from that generation I really enjoy. I need a flying type, and Staraptor fits the mold. Not only was I able to KO four of Red's Pokemon with this thing (in the high 40s), but I later went on to kick Lance's ass in the rematch with Counter and Destiny Bond. Wobbuffet requires precise predicting from the trainer, but if used correctly, it can cause devastating results. If I could describe Wobbuffet, it has both the potential of Brawl Meta Knight and Brawl Ganondorf. In addition, with Chlorophyll Vileplume, it can actually get a boost from it's moves.īY FAR my favorite psychic type. I love Flareon's design, as well as it's good attack stat. This is my favorite Eeveelution by far! While I understand it's technically worse than the others, I don't particularly care. Even Alolachu is made out as a bit of a villain in the newer season! However, that'll never stop me from appreciating this awesome Pokemon! In almost all forms of media, Raichu is portrayed as the Drago-esque character that the Pikachu has to overcome. In addition, if not a sun sweeper, he can still troll with Effect Spore, something I've used in OU myself just to piss people off. I really love using this guy! He has a fun type, and is actually a pretty decent sun sweeper. Who knows? If needed, I could even use this as a mega.īefore gen 3 came along, Vileplume was my actual favorite of all time. That typing, however, is an incredible Achilles heel, hence the nickname. Swampert is a incredible tank with an incredibly typing that's only weak to one type. Not only that, it's from my all time favorite region, and is even my all time favorite type. So what kind of trainer would you be? gym leader is also an acceptable trainer class Edited Apby Ethan HuntĪs a lot of you know, this is my all time favorite Pokemon. I know half of my team would be weak to Ice but I'd figure the others would be more than capable of handling any major ice threats. Staraptor: I'd need a flier for sure and staraptor is my favorite bird, was so glad I got a pidove so I could evolve it into a powerful staraptor. Haxorus: Another gen 5 five mon i really like, this thing will definitely be my main powerhouse when things get heated.Ħ. Darmanitan: I missed out on gen 5, gen 4 and 5 was an awkward time for me in particular because i was in that stage wondering if i was to old to be enjoying pokemon and everyone in my age group dipped out so it wasn't fun for me anymore, it wasn't till gen 6 and fan games i started getting familiar with gen 5 mons and Darmanitan in particular has become one of my favorite fire types, It is a real heavy hitter.ĥ.

lycanroc dusk form in real life

Sceptile: One of my favorite starters, and the first time I used a grass type on a team, it is one of my favorites as well, this will be my mega.Ĥ.

#Lycanroc dusk form in real life plus

Lycanroc-Dusk: I'm a big fan of wolves, love these animals and I love all three Lycanroc designs but dusk form is one of my favorite pokemon period, plus it has a better move pool than the other two.ģ. Raichu: Raichu has been a favorite of mine since the beginning of the series, I love it's small but tough design, It may be considered one of the weaker electric types but it can still pack a punch, let's say Raichu was my first pokemon.Ģ. I thought it could be fun here, so if you were in the pokemon world, what would your trainer class be? You can use made up or existing trainer classes from the games.įor myself, If i was a trainer, I'm sure when I was younger I'd be challenging the League, but these days I'm more interested in the traveling and studying aspect of the world, learning the mythologies and tracking roaming legendary pokemon is probably what would take up most of my time, so lets say my trainer class would along the lines of Wanderer, and my team of six would be.ġ.

#Lycanroc dusk form in real life series

This Idea is ripped from the series of videos from poketubers a few years ago where they listed if they were real trainers what trainer class and pokemon you would have if you were a real trainer.







Lycanroc dusk form in real life